Added by on 16/01/2019

User Content.localized So it was some sort of conflict between upgrading from 2011 to 2016.
I simply deleted the “Normal.dotm” that I had defined under “/Users/davidcarrasco/Library/Group Containers/UBF8T346G9.Office/User Content.localized/Templates.localized”

Once it’s deleted you simply have to reopen word and you don’t receie that message anymore. Try it.
I’m thinking it would probably be a good idea to delete Word entirely and reinstall it anyway, but for now it’s working.

Category:

Teknologi, Tutorial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*